National and International Distribution
   
  Open Product Brochure
Austen Products
Safes
Intelligent Teller Safes
Fire Resistant Filing Cabinets
Strongroom & Vault Doors
Demountable Vaults
Spiral Vault Reinforcement
Safety Deposit Lockers
Bullet Resistant Windows & Doors
Blast Resistant Doors
Inter-Locking & Actuator Doors
High Security Fire & Exit Doors
Access Control Cubicles & Doors
Airtube / Pneumatic Tube Systems
Fire Extinguishers, Reels & Blankets
Prison / Cell Locks & Doors
Project Management
Delivery, Installation and Service

Contact Us

AUSTEN HEAD OFFICE

Physical Address:
321 Zasm Street, Waltloo,
Pretoria, 0002, South Africa

Tel: +27 12 803 0689
Fax: +27 12 803 9092

General Info:
info@austen.co.za

Corporate enquiries:
marionette@austen.co.za

Exports:
+27 12 803 0689
export@austen.co.za


AUSTEN BRANCHES

   
Johannesburg: +27 11 608 4813
   jhb@austen.co.za
   
Cape Town: +27 21 931 9404
  cape@austen.co.za
   
Durban: +27 31 579 1150
   natal@austen.co.za
   
Bloemfontein: +27 51 448 0022
  bloem@austen.co.za
   
Port Elizabeth: +27 41 451 0439
  pe@austen.co.za
   
Nelspruit: +27 13 755 1511
  nelspruit@austen.co.za
   
George: +27 44 874 4592
  george@austen.co.za
   
Maputo: +258 213 11509
+258 213 11513
  maputo@austen.co.za

 

 

 

Alternatively you can contact us by filling in the form below, and we would get back to you as soon as possible.
Name:
Email Address:
Cell Phone Number:
Telephone Number:
I would like to know more about:
Where did you hear about us: